Bespoke service | Chalets des Fermes

Bespoke service

For exceptional chalet 

Much more than beautiful chalets to rent, the Chalets des Fermes collection offers a bespoke hotel service. A multitude of simple and refined details which add to their already abundant charm.

Your stay in Megève

Luxury chalets, high quality services

Staying in a private chalet while benefitting from an unparalleled hotel service is no longer the stuff of dreams, but rather a wonderful reality. In its chalets, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet's guests can enjoy a personalized stay in accommodation boasting an intimate atmosphere

Imagine waking up with a breathtaking view of the mountains in your dream chalet... Quickly slip on your fur-lined skippers and head to the brakfast table set with local ham, matured cheese, brioche and pastries. The teams at Les Fermes de Marie have prepared everything. Now ready to hit the slopes, visit your chalet's ski room and meet your ski man, who has the latest cutting-edge skis for you to try out. After a day out slaloming, it's back to the chalet for afternoon tea served on the covered terrace, unless you prefer to sample your hot chocolate served with a delicious lemon cake snuggled up on the sofa in front of the cracking open fire.

To relax after an adventure-packed day out, call upon one of our nimble-fingered masseurs for a Skier's Massage or Alpine Energy Ritual, signature treatments by Pure Altitude, the in-house skin care brand containing mountain plants, or head to Les Fermes de Marie's Pure Altitude Spa to make use of the facilities: gym, jacuzzi, sauna, pool, lap pool...

When evening comes, put your feet under your dining room table while our chef takes care of evrything. Just like at Les Fermes de Marie, enjoy traditional bourgeois mountain cuisine. Choose from braised shoulder of beef, rissoles with Savoie cardoons and black truffle, or opt for the iconic mini macaroni with truffles, Sauget ham and Beaufort cream, unless you giveinto temptation and go for Maitre Boujon's cheese fondue. Your sole mission for the evening will be to select a few grands crus for your guests from your wine cellar, stocked to suit your taste by our sommelier. And for your festive evening meals, all of our restaurants in the centre of Megève await you: try our cheese specialities at the restaurant Alpin, sample the finest meats at the Beef Lodge or get together for some traditional fare at Les Enfants Terribles.

Fermes de Marie's concierge service is on hand to listen to your wishes and make your stay an unforgettable time that leaves you with memories to treasure forever : Bouquets of fresh flowers, decorated Christmas trees, cookery lessons with the chefs, wine tastings or plane rides around Mont Blanc from Cote 2000… In the mountains and in the Luberon alike, the great attention to detail make these welcoming homes extremely sought-after by guests searching for sophisticated and authentic luxury. Without forgetting that guests can of course take advantage of all the services of the nearby hotels…including the Pure Altitude Spa.

Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet, a unique collection of hotels, villas and chalets, authentic and exclusive, where you will create your most beautiful memories ... At the top of the Alps, somewhere in Provence or in the middle of the Caribbean sea, discover exceptional, intimate and authentic places.

OUR ONLINE SHOPS

Pure Altitude, Mountain Plants Treatments

Domaine de Marie, Provence wines

JOIN US

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

RECEIVE OUR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Service sur-mesure

Pour chalet d'exception

Plus que de beaux chalets à louer, La Collection des Chalets des fermes offrent un service hôtelier sur mesure. Soit autant de délicates attentions simples et raffinées qui ajoutent, si besoin était, au charme de ces lieux.

Votre séjour à Megève

Chalet de luxe, prestations haut de gamme

Séjourner dans un chalet de luxe tout en bénéficiant d’un service hôtelier hors pair n’est plus un rêve mais une merveilleuse réalité. Dans ses chalets, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet offre la possibilité de profiter d’un séjour personnalisé dans des demeures empreintes d’une atmosphère intimiste

Imaginez-vous réveiller avec une vue imprenable sur les montagnes, dans le chalet de vos rêves… sautez vite dans vos chaussons en fourrure pour rejoindre la table du petit déjeuner : jambon de pays, fromages affinés, brioches et viennoiseries, l’équipe des Fermes de Marie a tout préparé. Enfin prêt à dévaler les pistes, retrouvez dans le ski room de votre chalet notre ski man, qui vous fait essayer les spatules dernier cri. Après une journée de slalom, retour au chalet où le goûter est dressé sur la terrasse abritée, à moins que vous ne préfériez déguster votre chocolat chaud accompagné d’un délicieux cake au citron, lové dans le canapé, alors que le feu crépite dans la cheminée.

Pour vous délasser après une journée riche en aventures, faites appel à l’une de nos masseuses aux doigts de fée, pour un Massage du Skieur ou un Rituel Énergétique des Alpes, soins signatures Pure Altitude, la marque de cosmétiques home made à base de plantes de montagne, ou rendez-vous au Spa Pure Altitude des Fermes de Marie pour profiter de ses installations, salle de sport, jacuzzi, sauna, piscines, bande de nage, …

Le soir venu, vous n’aurez qu’à prendre place dans votre salle à manger, notre chef s’occupe de tout. Comme aux Fermes de Marie, goûtez à la cuisine traditionnelle et bourgeoise de montagne. Choisissez parmi le paleron de boeuf braisé, rissoles aux cardons de Savoie et truffe noire, ou préférez les cultissimes coquillettes aux truffes « tradition » au jambon du Sauget et crème de Beaufort, à moins que vous ne craquiez pour la fondue de Maître Boujon. Votre seule mission de la soirée, sera d’aller choisir pour vos invités quelques grands crus dans votre cave à vin, remplie selon vos goûts par notre sommelier. Et pour vos dîners festifs, tous nos restaurants au coeur de Megève vous accueillent : venez tester nos spécialités de fromages au Restaurant Alpin, goûter aux meilleures viandes au Beef Lodge ou vous retrouver entre amis pour un dîner « canaille » aux Enfants Terribles.

 

Notre service de conciergerie 5 étoiles est à votre disposition pour toutes vos demandes : Bouquets de fleurs fraîches, sapin de Noël décoré, cours de cuisine avec les chefs, dégustation œnologique ou encore tour du mont Blanc en avion depuis la Cote 2000… À Megève, les multiples attentions rendent ces chalets à l’âme chaleureuse précieux aux hôtes en quête d’un luxe raffiné et authentique. Sans oublier que l’on peut bien sûr profiter de tous les services des hôtels du label, Les Fermes de Marie, le Lodge Park et l’Hôtel Mont-Banc… comme le Spa Pure Altitude, le Kid’s Club, Le Ski Shop

Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet, une collection unique d'hôtels, propriétés, villas et chalets, au charme authentique et au savoir-recevoir exclusif, où il fait bon se créer ses plus beaux souvenirs... Au sommet des Alpes, quelque part en Provence ou au milieu de la mer des Caraïbes, découvrez des lieux d'exception, intimistes et authentiques.

RECEVEZ NOS OFFRES EXCLUSIVES