Join the Chalets des Fermes Collection

Who are we? 

FRENCH ART DE VIVRE BY SIBUET

Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet, a unique collection of hotels, properties, villas and chalets, with authentic charm and exclusive savoir-faire, where you can create your most beautiful memories... With over 30 years of hotel experiences and a mastery of the Megève region and its clientele, we are now making our expertise available for a new collection of exclusive chalets with the hotel services of Les Fermes de Marie.

The most beautiful chalets in Megève

The Chalets des Fermes collection

The Chalets des Fermes collection, is a selection of some of the most beautiful chalets or apartments available for rent in Megève and its surroundings. All our properties are rented exclusively with the 5-star hotel services of Les Fermes de Marie. All our properties are rented exclusively with the 5-star hotel services of Les Fermes de Marie. More than just a chalet, the properties in our collection are unique, timeless places where the authentic atmosphere and cachet allows everyone to escape for the duration of their stay.

Why entrust us with your chalet?

THE MAISONS & HOTELS SIBUET EXPERTISE


Once your property has been approved by our teams, we will propose you a "Net Owner" rental fee. We will draw up a list of additional needs in the chalet as well as a development proposal if necessary. Our marketing department, trained in the sale of luxury chalets, is present throughout the year 7 days a week to market your property in the best conditions. Our sales team travels all year round to the most important tourist fairs in the United States, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Russia ...
We also have our own network of clients thanks to the location of our establishments in prestigious destinations: St Barts, St Tropez, the Luberon, and of course Megève.
Our official real estate agent status allows us to position ourselves as a real intermediary between the owner and the guest. We carry out the marketing actions necessary for the promotion of your property, including photo shooting with staging and the production of a video.
Once the client has been identified, we take care of all the paperwork, from check in to check out, including the payment on behalf of the owner and the management of the deposit. We receive a commission on the gross rent and we then provide the 5-star hotel service of Les Fermes de Marie during the entire stay, guaranteeing the owner that his property is perfectly maintained.

Join the Collection

A strict selection

We strive to retain in our collection the most refined goods, which reflect the values of luxury and authenticity that have made the reputation of Les Fermes de Marie for more than 30 years.

Our selection includes properties exclusively located in Megève and its surroundings. We visit each property, in order to ensure the quality of the environment but especially of the goods and equipments proposed. 

Entering the Chalets des Fermes collection is a guarantee of quality but it also gives your chalet exceptional visibility.

Propose your Chalet

You wish to rent your exceptional chalet? We would be delighted to hear from you.

CONTACT US

Rejoignez la Collection
Chalets des Fermes

Request to be called back

Need help to book your stay ?
Contact us at +33 4 50 91 48 59 or request to be called back :

The nature of your request :

Your Personal Details :

When would you like to be called back :

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Qui sommes-nous? 

L'ART  DE VIVRE BY SIBUET

Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet, une collection unique d’hôtels, propriétés, villas et chalets, au charme authentique et au savoir-faire exclusif, où il fait bon se créer ses plus beaux souvenirs…Fort d’un savoir faire hôtelier depuis plus de 30 ans et d’une maîtrise du territoire mégevan et de la clientèle, nous mettons aujourd’hui notre savoir-faire à disposition d’une nouvelle collection de chalets exclusifs avec les services hôteliers des Fermes de Marie.

Les plus beaux chalets de Megève

La collection des Chalets des Fermes

La collection des Chalets des Fermes, est une sélection de quelques-uns des plus beaux chalets ou appartements disponibles à la location, à Megève et ses environs.Tous nos biens sont loués exclusivement avec les services hôteliers 5 étoiles des Fermes de Marie. Plus qu’un chalet, les biens de notre collection sont des lieux de vies uniques, hors du temps, ou le cachet et l’ambiance authentique permet à chacun de s’évader le temps d’un séjour.

Pourquoi nous confier votre chalet ?

L'EXPERTISE MAISONS & HOTELS SIBUET


Une fois votre bien approuvé par nos équipes, nous vous proposons une grille tarifaire de loyers « Net Propriétaire ».Nous établissons la liste des besoins complémentaires dans le chalet ainsi qu’une proposition d’aménagement si nécessaire. Notre service de commercialisation formé aux ventes de chalets de luxe est présent tout au long de l’année 7 jours sur 7 afin de commercialiser votre bien dans les meilleures conditions. Notre équipe commerciale parcourt toute l’année les plus grands salons touristiques : Etats-Unis, Royaume-Uni, Suisse, Russie ...
Nous disposons également de notre propre réseau de clients grâce à l’implantation de nos établissements dans des destinations de prestige : St Barth, St Tropez, le Luberon, et bien évidemment Megève.
Notre statut d’agent immobilier nous permet de nous positionner comme un véritable intermédiaire entre le propriétaire et le locataire. Nous réalisons les actions marketing nécessaires à la promotion de votre bien comprenant notamment le shooting photos avec mise en scène et la réalisation d’une vidéo.
Une fois le client identifié, nous nous chargeons de toutes les formalités, de l’accueil jusqu’au départ, y compris concernant l’encaissement des fonds pour le compte du propriétaire et de la gestion de la caution. Nous percevons une commission sur le loyer brut encaissé (hors prestations de services hôteliers facturés au client final).Nous assurons ensuite durant tout le séjour le service hôtelier 5 étoiles des Fermes de Marie, la garantie pour le propriétaire que son bien soit parfaitement entretenu.

Rejoignez la Collection

Une sélection rigoureuse

Nous nous attachons à retenir dans notre collection les biens les plus raffinés, qui reflètent les valeurs de luxe et d’authenticité qui font la renommée des Fermes de Marie depuis plus de 30 ans.

Notre sélection intègre des biens exclusivement situés à Megève et ses proches environs. Nous visitons chaque bien, afin de s’assurer de la qualité de l’environnement mais surtout des biens et équipements proposés. 

Entrer dans la collection des Chalets des Fermes est un gage de qualité mais c’est également donner une visibilité exceptionnelle à votre chalet. 

Proposez votre Chalet

Vous souhaitez mettre votre chalet exceptionnel en location ? Nous serions ravis d'en savoir plus.

NOUS CONTACTER