Chalet Life

Activities
Activités

Sled dog ride

Dogsled rides and excursions

Feel like escaping to the High North? Our musher is waiting for you for an unforgettable experience: from a simple romantic stroll to an introduction to driving for the more sporty, everything is possible!

READ MORE
Activities
Activités

Snowshoeing

Hiking & snowshoeing

Accompanied by a guide, go off the beaten track to discover the surrounding fauna and flora. Whether during the day under a sunny sky or at nightfall in the moonlight, snowshoeing is an activity not to be missed! We can enhance your outing with a gourmet break in a traditional farm to taste local products.

READ MORE
Activities
Activités

Horse-drawn carriage ride

Horse-drawn carriage rides

Emblem of Megève par excellence, the horse-drawn carriage promises you a bucolic ride through the picturesque streets of our village. At night, when Megeve lights up, it's the perfect moment for a romantic stroll...

READ MORE
Activities
Activités

Snow Reindeers

‍Whatcould be more magical than approaching reindeer in their natural environment, surrounded by a snowy landscape? This is the experience offered by the Domaine du Coulairon! After a tour of the reindeer farm and a meeting with the animals, you'll enjoy a snack in a traditional yurt. The farm can be made private for an exclusive family experience.

AN AFTERNOON IN MEGEVE

Their names are Grisou, Tinkerbell or Grumpy, and an encounter with them leaves an imperishable memory. They are the reindeer of the Domaine de Coulairon. With their velvet-covered antlers and their beautiful grey-brown fur, these majestic forest hosts, very gentle, let themselves be approached, caressed and fed. Children love them, and parents melt in front of these animals that send us back to our childhood and our memories of Santa Claus' carriage.

You come to the Domaine de Coulairon to discover the seven reindeer of the herd (the name given to a group of deer), but also to spend some time in the yurt, a traditional habitat in Central Asia, for a home-made snack prepared by the farmers. Between the discovery of the reindeer, the visit of the sheepfold with the little lambs and the snack under the yurt, it is a two-hour break in a timeless place.

Domaine de Coulairon

1850 coast road 2000,

74120 Megève

Information at 06 80 57 21 94

Reservation required!

READ MORE
Activities
Activités

Hot Air Balloon Flight

Alpes Montgolfière

At sunrise, fly to the summits in a hot-air balloon to enjoy an incomparable view of the resort! Back on earth, you will be greeted with a glass of Champagne!

READ MORE
Activities
Activités

Apérigloo

Igloo and snowshoe aperitif in Megève

With family or friends, snowshoes on, let yourself be guided to the secret igloo to enjoy an aperitif accompanied by good regional delights.

READ MORE
Activities
Activités

Visit of the Farm

Educational tour of the farm

Put your boots on and discover the profession of farmer: visit the farm, meet the animals and discover the cheese making process. Reblochon will no longer hold any secrets for you!

READ MORE
Activities
Activités

Flying over Mont-Blanc by plane

Tour du Mont-Blanc

Touch Europe's highest peak during an unforgettable 40-minute flight in the mythical planes of the Megève altiport!

READ MORE
Activities
Activités

Toboggan evening

Sledging in Megève

After a snowmobile ride under the stars to reach the mountain restaurant, enjoy a good typical Savoyard meal. To end the evening in beauty and laughter, a toboggan ride down to the village will be proposed.

Experience reserved for guests of our hotels and chalets.

READ MORE
Activities
Activités

Megève golf course

Le Golf de Megève is much more than just a golf course. Emblematic of Megève's heritage and tradition, it is a haven for avid golfers and nature lovers alike. Its picturesque panoramas, serene atmosphere and world-class facilities offer a unique golfing experience for players of all levels.

The Megève Tradition

Framed by the imposing Alpine mountains, the verdant fairways blend harmoniously with the Alpine environment, offering breathtaking views of snow-capped peaks (Mont-Blanc, Mont Joly, Mont d'Arbois...) and lush forests. Golf de Megève offers a unique experience, blending the challenge of golf with the natural beauty of the surroundings.

With its 18-hole championship course, designed by renowned golf architect Henry Cotton, Golf de Megève offers a demanding challenge with world-class facilities, presenting a range of challenges to test your skills and playing strategy.

After a round of golf, relax in our elegant and refined clubhouse. Our gourmet restaurants offer delicious local cuisine. Take advantage of individual or group golf lessons from qualified professionals and browse our well-stocked golf store.

Golf de Megève is also a prime venue for golf events and competitions. Prestigious tournaments are regularly held here, attracting top golfers from all over the world. If you're a golf enthusiast, don't miss the opportunity to take part in these exciting events or follow them as an enthusiastic spectator.

Golf de Megève represents a rich history that combines passion, tradition and harmony with nature. Whether you're a seasoned golfer or simply want to enjoy the unique atmosphere of this historic venue, Golf de Megève is an iconic site in the heart of the French Alps. Book your tee time at Megève today and discover a true jewel of Alpine golf.

READ MORE
Experiences
Expériences

Your Chalet Manager

In the heart of the French Alps, in Megève, Les Chalets des Fermes offer a unique hotel experience, enhanced by a key player: the Chalet Manager.

Chalet Manager in Megève

This dedicated professional enhances your stay with personalized service, making every moment unforgettable.

The Chalet Manager takes care of all the details, carefully coordinating reservations (restaurants, activities...), organizing transportation, and making sure that activities, menus, and itineraries are adapted to your preferences!

Thanks to your Chalet Manager, you have priority access to the various services offered by Maisons & Hôtels Sibuet. Whether you're looking for a relaxing massage in your chalet, or a reservation in one of our restaurants, the Chalet Manager will turn your wishes into reality.

READ MORE
Press
Presse

Forbes

Created over 30 years ago by Jocelyne and Jean-Louis Sibuet, joined in 2011 by their children Marie and Nicolas, the Megève-based family hotel group has developed a unique collection of hotels, properties, villas and chalets. These exceptional locations include emblematic addresses on the village hotel scene, such as Lodge Park, Mont-Blanc and Fermes de Marie, which combine elegance and authenticity in an ultra-luxury setting.

See the video : Forbes Brandvoice.

READ MORE
Experiences
Expériences

8 prestigious chalets for rent in Megève

Discover Megève by renting one of our 8 Prestige chalets. Ideally located, these chalets offer an exclusive holiday experience in the French Alps.

Chalet Larbotam - Mont-d'Arbois

Located in Mont-d'Arbois, close to the ski slopes (Mont-d'arbois ski area opens onto the Saint-Gervais-les-bains and Saint-Nicolas-de-Véroce ski areas), Chalet Larbotam features five double bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, a children's dormitory, a fully-equipped kitchen, a large dining room, two lounges, an indoor swimming pool, a gym, a cinema and a ski room.

Le Chalet des Fermes de Marie - Centre de Megève

In the heart of Megève, the Chalet des Fermes de Marie, decorated by Jocelyne Sibuet, combines tradition and modernity. The main floor, a veritable temple to the art of living, features a large living room with wooden fireplace, comfortable sofas and a study area. The spaciousness, refined decor and use of noble materials create a warm atmosphere. Just a few minutes' walk from the village center, this 400 m² chalet welcomes you all year round for exceptional moments with family or friends. In summer, enjoy the charming alpine garden. Its underground access provides a direct link to Les Fermes de Marie. An authentic experience in the heart of Megève.

Le Chalet Beaurepaire - Centre de Megève

In the heart of Megève, Chalet Beaurepaire, with its 500 m² of floor space, offers elegance and modernity. With 6 en-suite bedrooms for up to 12 guests, its sleek, timeless style is sure to please. Ideally located in the center of the village, it ensures close proximity to entertainment while preserving privacy thanks to its wooded garden. A swimming pool, gym, hammam and refined living spaces make this chalet a unique Megève experience.

READ MORE
Experiences
Expériences

Megève Style : The Skier's Chalet

Inspired by the architecture of Henri Jacques Le Même, the "Chalet du Skieur", built in 1939, is the quintessential Megève style.

The elegance of Megève style

Modern and graphic, it offers a haven where elegance is in perfect proportion. In this chalet, luxury is in the details, without ostentation. Beautifully crafted wood trim, fabrics with thick curls and a soft feel, vintage furniture, soft, velvety colors. A true 200m2 cocoon that's as inviting as you could wish for. A nod to the flowery slopes that line the mountainsides in spring, the bathroom mixes retro floral motifs with graphic tiles.

READ MORE
Press
Presse

Le Point

November 16, 2023

Le Chalet du Skieur, Megève (Haute-Savoie)

Going back in time

Located on the grounds of Fermes de Marie, Le Chalet du Skieur is a perfectly Megevan address: inspired by the work of famous architect Henry Jacques Le Même, its 1930s silhouette - a traditional two-storey chalet in dark wood with red and white shutters - looks straight out of an illustrated book on winter sports vacations! Comprising three bedrooms (with en-suite bathrooms), a kitchen and dining room, plus a private sauna, it's the perfect alpine setting for family and friends.

Prices on request. fermesdemarie.com/chalets/le-chalet-du-skieur

READ MORE
Experiences
Expériences

Rent your chalet in the fall

August 1, 2020

Flaming with all their forests, the Alps offer in autumn a shimmering setting of breathtaking beauty. Nestling in the heart of this unaltered nature, Megève has remained over the centuries a small mountain village where glamour and tradition go hand in hand. What could be more romantic than to lose yourselves in its colourful alleyways, before contemplating together the sunset over the eternal snows of Mont Blanc?

From Megève with Love

Its colours, its smells, its emotions: the season of predilection for romantics, autumn has not finished making the lovers vibrate! Gentlemen, you will have understood it, it is the moment or never to capsize the heart of your sweetheart. Take it off for a getaway in the heart of the Alps, and snuggle up in the intimacy of an old chalet with incredible charm.

Strolling hand in hand in the heart of the forest, and hearing the leaves crackle under your every step, devouring each other's eyes during a candlelit dinner, exchanging a sweet kiss while contemplating Mont Blanc, surprising your beloved with a ride in a horse-drawn carriage, curling up in the library reading poems, lulled by the crackling of the fireplace: so many opportunities to love each other, and to tell each other so... in this definitely intimate setting offered by the Chalets des Fermes. Between two sweet words, treat yourself to beauty at the mythical Pure Altitude SPA, whose wild plant treatments will never cease to surprise you. And if you dream of impressing him one day with a Bresse chicken in morel sauce, go behind the scenes of the hotel: in his kitchen, the Chef will reveal his secrets to you during a top-notch cooking workshop.

READ MORE
Experiences
Expériences

Rent your chalet in summer in Megeve

An insane and infinite playground, the Alps are adorned in summer with shades of green and grey, punctuated by the yellow of daisies and buttercups, the blue and pink of wild lupin flowers.

Chalet rental in Megève

For all nature lovers, they offer the softness of their wild beauty, and the infinite nature of their space gives them the most total freedom. Generous as well as untamed, they are brimming with the subtlest flavors thanks to the plants that thrive there. From paths to paths, they will delight the souls of their guests to offer them the most beautiful dreams.

In this land of a thousand flavours, Megève, a village of tradition, welcomes the adventurer and offers him a rest in one of its chic and cosy chalets.

Perched at an altitude of 1000 metres, the small village of Megève has been offering the best of mountain hospitality for hundreds of years. Warm as wood, generous as the fire in the chimney, Megève knows how to welcome adventurers who love freedom with its ancestral chalets and farms made of old wood, in which the history of past generations can be read. Facing Mont-Blanc, the village has kept its most beautiful architectural and gastronomic traditions without failing to open up to modernity and ensure the best of contemporary hospitality.

Open up your appetite during magical hikes on lost trails, discover your inner adventurer during peregrinations in the heart of the village, on the lakes or in the air! Take advantage of all that Megève and its mountains have to offer: a majestic golf course, mountain bike rides, climbing and discovery of the high mountains... make the nature lover roar and lose his breath, before tasting the pleasures of the flesh.

Then, at the end of the day, full with crazy sensations, after having tried your first paragliding or hot-air balloon flight, enjoy a relaxed afternoon tea in your chalet, scented teas and homemade cakes are included in your rental.

READ MORE
Activities
Activités

Ski with a world champion

Want to hurtle down the slopes and progress with one of the best alpine skiers?

Ski experience in Megève

We can book you a day of skiing with Marc Garcia, who was French, European and World Champion!

A unique experience in Megève!

READ MORE
Megeve City Guide
Megève City Guide

L'Alpage des Fermes in Megève

Perched at an altitude of 1,800 meters on the Rochebrune massif, L'Alpage des Fermes de Marie offers a delicious table d'hôte with a view.

Table d'hôtes with a view, Megève

Once you've taken the Caboche or Rochebrune cable cars, then travelled by 4x4 or on foot along the alpine paths, you'll discover an authentic refuge with wooden floors and walls covered in ancelles, those weathered wooden tiles, with its fireplace, old chests, hay racks and credenzas. The enchanting view takes in the Col du Véry cirque, Mont Charvin and the Aravis mountains. Here, you can sip a raspberry wine aperitif imagined by Jocelyne Sibuet for lunch or dinner on a full-moon evening , before being delighted by a copious buffet followed by a barbecue featuring homemade pies, "au caillou" soup, polenta sticks, knife-cut mountain ham, Alpine salt trout and local herbs. Sweet treats include red fruit soup, blueberry and rhubarb tarts, wild berry soup and homemade clafoutis... And for diners, a babysitter accompanies the children to the table. For contemplative epicureans.

READ MORE
Experiences
Expériences

Well-being break in Megève

Four days to reconnect with yourself and let go in an exceptional setting - that's the essence of our "Pure Reconnexion" private retreat.  

Megève, Pure Reconnection retreat

A wellness program that will bring you back to basics, to your body, your sensations and your emotions, through several practices, Goddess Yoga, clay initiation, lymphatic drainage, meditation workshops or silent walks in mindfulness. All of this is punctuated by delicious Healthy & gourmet meals, concocted by Maisons & Hôtels Sibuet's chef, using local and seasonal produce, under the guidance of Charline, dietician, using the France Guillain method.

Experience a unique private stay with friends or family (5 to 10 people), where everything is taken care of on site by the teams from the Les Chalets Des Fermes collection. Book your exceptional private retreat in Megève now, and let yourself be pampered in our enchanting alpine chalet. Don't hesitate to contact us to plan your visit. We look forward to welcoming you soon and sharing this wonderful adventure in well-being with you.

READ MORE

La Vie de Chalet

Activités
Activités

Balade en chiens de traineaux

Balades et randonnées en chiens de traineaux

Envie d’évasion et de Grand Nord ? Notre musher vous attend pour une expérience inoubliable : de la simple balade romantique à l’initiation à la conduite pour les plus sportifs, tout est possible !

LIRE LA SUITE
Activités
Activités

Randonnée en raquettes

Randonnées & balades en raquettes à neige

Accompagné d’un guide, partez hors des sentiers battus à la découverte de la faune et de la flore environnante. Que ce soit en journée sous un ciel ensoleillé ou à la tombée de la nuit au clair de lune, la balade en raquettes est une activité à ne pas manquer ! Nous pouvons agrémenter votre sortie d’une pause gourmande dans une ferme traditionnelle pour déguster les produits locaux.

LIRE LA SUITE
Activités
Activités

Balade en calèche

Promenades en calèche

Emblème de Megève par excellence, la calèche vous promet une balade bucolique dans les rues pittoresques de notre village. De nuit, quand Megève revêt toutes ses lumières, c’est l’instant parfait pour une balade romantique à souhait…

LIRE LA SUITE
Activités
Activités

Rennes des Neiges

Quoi de plus féérique que d’approcher des rennes dans leur milieu naturel, entouré d’un paysage enneigé ? C’est l’expérience que vous offre le Domaine du Coulairon ! Après une visite de l’élevage et la rencontre avec les bêtes, un goûter sous la yourte traditionnelle vous sera proposé. Possibilité de privatiser l’élevage pour un moment exclusif en famille.

UN APRÈS-MIDI À MEGÈVE

Ils s'appellent Grisou, Clochette ou encore Grincheux, et une rencontre avec eux laisse un souvenir impérissable. Eux, ce sont les rennes du Domaine de Coulairon. Avec leurs bois recouverts de velours et leur belle fourrure gris-brun, ces majestueux hôtes des forêts, très doux, se laissent approcher, caresser et nourrir. Les enfants adorent, et les parents fondent devant ces animaux qui nous renvoient à notre enfance et à nos souvenirs de l'attelage du Père Noël.

On vient au Domaine de Coulairon pour découvrir les sept rennes de la harde (le nom que l'on donne à un groupe de cervidés), mais aussi pour passer un moment dans la yourte, habitat traditionnel d'Asie Centrale, le temps d'un goûter maison préparé par les propriétaires des lieux. Entre la découverte des rennes, la visite de la bergerie avec les petits agneaux et le goûter sous la yourte, c'est une parenthèse de deux heures que l'on s'offre dans ce lieu hors du temps.

Domaine de Coulairon

1850 route de la côte 2000,

74120 Megève

Informations au 06 80 57 21 94

Réservation indispensable !

LIRE LA SUITE
Activités
Activités

Vol en Montgolfière

Alpes Montgolfière

Au lever du soleil, envolez-vous vers les sommets à bord d’une montgolfière pour profiter d’un point de vue incomparable sur la station ! De retour sur terre, vous serez accueilli avec une coupe de Champagne !

LIRE LA SUITE
Activités
Activités

Apérigloo

Aperitif Igloo et raquettes à Megève

En famille ou entre amis, laissez-vous guider raquettes aux pieds vers l'igloo secret pour apprécier un apéritif accompagné de bon produits régionaux.

LIRE LA SUITE
Activités
Activités

Visite de la Ferme

Visite pédagogique de la ferme

Chaussez vos bottes et partez à la découverte du métier de fermier : visite de l’exploitation, rencontre avec les animaux et fabrication du fromage. Le Reblochon n’aura plus de secret pour vous !

LIRE LA SUITE
Activités
Activités

Survol du Mont-Blanc en avion

Tour du Mont-Blanc

Touchez du doigt le plus haut sommet d’Europe lors d’un vol inoubliable de 40 minutes dans les avions mythiques de l’altiport de Megève !

LIRE LA SUITE
Activités
Activités

Soirée luge

Luge à Megève

Après une montée en moto-neige sous les étoiles pour rejoindre le restaurant d’altitude, retrouvez-vous autour d’un bon repas typiquement savoyard. Pour finir la soirée en beauté et en fous rires, une descente en luge pour regagner le village vous sera proposée.

Expérience réservée aux clients de nos hôtels et chalets.

LIRE LA SUITE
Activités
Activités

Le golf de Megève

Le Golf de Megève est bien plus qu'un simple terrain de golf. Emblème de l'héritage et de la tradition de Megève, c'est un véritable havre pour les golfeurs passionnés et les amoureux de la nature. Ses panoramas pittoresques, son ambiance sereine et ses installations de renommée mondiale offrent une expérience golfique inédite pour les joueurs de tous niveaux.

La Tradition de Megève

Encadré par les imposantes montagnes alpines, les fairways verdoyants se mêlent harmonieusement à l'environnement alpin, offrant des vues époustouflantes sur les sommets enneigés (Mont-Blanc, Mont Joly, Mont d'Arbois...) et les forêts luxuriantes. Le Golf de Megève offre une expérience unique, mêlant le défi du golf à la beauté naturelle environnante.

Avec son parcours de championnat de 18 trous, conçu par le renommé architecte de golf Henry Cotton, le Golf de Megève offre un défi exigeant avec des installations de qualité mondiale, présentant une gamme de défis pour tester vos habiletés et votre stratégie de jeu.

Après une partie de golf, relaxez-vous dans notre clubhouse élégant et raffiné. Nos restaurants gastronomiques proposent une délicieuse cuisine locale. Profitez aussi des leçons de golf individuelles ou en groupe dispensées par des professionnels qualifiés et parcourez notre boutique de golf bien fournie.

Le Golf de Megève est également un lieu de choix pour les événements et compétitions de golf. Des tournois prestigieux y sont régulièrement organisés, attirant des golfeurs de haut niveau du monde entier. Si vous êtes un passionné de golf, ne manquez pas l'occasion de participer à ces événements passionnants ou de les suivre en tant que spectateur enthousiaste.

Le Golf de Megève représente une riche histoire qui marie passion, tradition et harmonie avec la nature. Que vous soyez un golfeur chevronné ou que vous souhaitiez simplement profiter de l'atmosphère unique de ce lieu historique, le Golf de Megève est un site emblématique au cœur des Alpes françaises. Réservez votre tee time à Megève aujourd'hui et découvrez un véritable joyau du golf alpin.

LIRE LA SUITE
Expériences
Expériences

Votre Chalet Manager

Au cœur des Alpes françaises, à Megève, Les Chalets des Fermes offrent une expérience hôtelière unique, sublimée par un acteur clé : le Chalet Manager.

Chalet Manager à Megève

Ce professionnel dédié sublime votre séjour en assurant un service personnalisé, faisant de chaque moment un instant inoubliable.

Le Chalet Manager prend en compte tous les détails, il coordonne attentivement les réservations (restaurants, activités...), organise les transports, et s'assure donc que les activités, menus, et les itinéraires sont adaptés selon vos préférences !

Grâce à votre Chalet Manager, vous avez un accès prioritaire aux diverses prestations des Maisons & Hôtels Sibuet. Que vous souhaitiez un massage relaxant dans votre chalet, ou une réservation dans l'un de nos restaurants, le Chalet Manager transforme vos souhaits en réalités.

LIRE LA SUITE
Presse
Presse

Forbes

Créé il y a plus de 30 ans par Jocelyne et Jean-Louis Sibuet, rejoints en 2011 par leurs enfants Marie et Nicolas, le groupe familial hôtelier basé à Megève a développé une collection unique d’hôtels, propriétés, villas et chalets. Parmi ces lieux d’exceptions, des adresses emblématiques de la scène hôtelière de village comme le Lodge Park, le Mont-Blanc ou encore les Fermes de Marie, qui allient élégance et authenticité dans un cadre ultra luxe.

Voir la vidéo : Forbes Brandvoice.

LIRE LA SUITE
Expériences
Expériences

8 chalets de prestige à louer à Megève

Découvrez Megève en louant l'un de nos 8 chalets de Prestige. Idéalement situées, ces chalets offrent une expérience de séjour exclusive dans les Alpes françaises.

Le Chalet Larbotam - Mont-d'Arbois

Situé au Mont-d'Arbois, à proximité des pistes de ski (domaine skiable du Mont-d'arbois qui s'ouvre sur les domaines de Saint-Gervais-les-bains, Saint-Nicolas-de-Véroce), le Chalet Larbotam dispose de cinq chambres doubles avec salles de bain attenantes, un dortoir pour enfants, une cuisine équipée, une grande salle à manger, deux salons, une piscine intérieure, une salle de sport, une salle de cinéma et un ski room.

Le Chalet des Fermes de Marie - Centre de Megève

Au cœur de Megève, le Chalet des Fermes de Marie, décoré par Jocelyne Sibuet, allie tradition et modernité. Son étage principal, véritable temple de l'art de vivre, offre un grand salon avec cheminée en bois, canapés confortables et coin bureau. Les beaux volumes, la décoration raffinée et l'utilisation de matériaux nobles créent une ambiance chaleureuse. À quelques minutes à pied du centre du village, ce chalet de 400 m² vous accueille toute l'année pour des moments d'exception en famille ou entre amis. En été, profitez du charmant jardin alpin. Son accès souterrain facilite la liaison directe avec les Fermes de Marie. Une expérience authentique au cœur de Megève.

Le Chalet Beaurepaire - Centre de Megève

Au cœur de Megève, le Chalet Beaurepaire, d'une superficie d'environ 500 m², offre élégance et modernité. Avec 6 chambres en suites, pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 12 personnes, son style épuré et intemporel séduit. Idéalement situé au centre du village, il assure proximité avec les animations tout en préservant l'intimité grâce à son jardin arboré. Piscine, salle de sport, hammam et espaces de vie raffinés font de ce chalet une expérience unique à Megève.

LIRE LA SUITE
Expériences
Expériences

Megève Style : Le Chalet du Skieur

Inspiré par l’architecture d’Henri Jacques Le Même, le «Chalet du Skieur», construit en 1939, est la quintessence même du style Megève.

L'élégance du style Megève

Moderne, graphique, il offre un refuge où l’élégance se décline dans une juste mesure. Dans ce chalet, le luxe se lit dans les détails, sans ostentation. Décorde bois joliment ouvragé, tissus aux bouclettes épaisses et au toucher moelleux, mobilier vintage, couleurs douces et veloutées. Un vrai cocon de 200m2convivial à souhait. Clin d’œil aux pentes fleuries qui bordent au printemps les versants des montagnes, la salle de bains mixe motifs floraux un brin rétro et carreaux graphiques.

LIRE LA SUITE
Presse
Presse

Le Point

November 16, 2023

Le Chalet du Skieur, Megève (Haute-Savoie)

Remonter le temps

Situé dans l'enceinte des Fermes de Marie, Le Chalet du Skieur est une adresse parfaitement mégevanne : inspirée des travaux du célèbre architecte Henry Jacques Le Même, sa silhouette années 1930 – chalet traditionnel de deux étages en bois foncé avec des volets rouges et blancs – semble tout droit sortie d'un livre illustré sur les vacances aux sports d'hiver ! Composé de trois chambres (avec salles de bain), d'une cuisine et d'une salle à manger, auxquels s'ajoute un sauna privé, on s'y retrouve en famille ou entre amis dans un décor parfaitement alpin.

Prix sur demande. fermesdemarie.com/chalets/le-chalet-du-skieur

LIRE LA SUITE
Expériences
Expériences

Découvrez notre Offre Weekend - Hors vacances scolaire

Vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée belle le temps d'un week-end? Les Chalets des Fermes de Marie vous offrent une occasion unique de vous immerger dans un cadre luxueux et chaleureux. Nos trois chalets exclusifs sont disponibles à la location pour des séjours courts, vous permettant ainsi de profiter d'une pause bien méritée dans un environnement exceptionnel.

Choisissez parmi nos 3 Chalets d'exception

Chaque chalet, conçu avec soin et raffinement, promet une expérience de détente et de confort incomparable. Que ce soit pour un week-end romantique, une réunion familiale ou une escapade entre amis, nos chalets sauront répondre à vos besoins avec élégance et fonctionnalité. Réservez dès maintenant votre séjour et laissez-vous séduire par le charme et l'authenticité des Chalets des Fermes.

LIRE LA SUITE
Expériences
Expériences

Louez votre chalet à l’automne

August 1, 2020

Flamboyantes de toutes ses forêts, les Alpes offrent à l’automne un décor chatoyant d’une beauté à couper le souffle. Niché au creux de cette Nature encore préservée, Megève demeure au fil des siècles ce petit village de montagne qui fait rimer glamour et tradition. Quoi de plus romantique que de se perdre à deux dans ses ruelles colorées, avant de contempler ensemble le coucher de soleil sur les neiges éternelles du Mont Blanc ?

Bons baisers de Megève

Ses couleurs, ses odeurs, ses émotions : saison de prédilection des romantiques, l’automne n’a pas fini de faire vibrer les amoureux ! Messieurs, vous l’aurez compris, c’est le moment ou jamais de faire chavirer le cœur de votre douce. Enlevez-la pour une escapade au cœur des Alpes, et blottissez-vous dans l’intimité d’un vieux chalet au charme fou.

Se balader main dans la main au cœur de la forêt, et entendre les feuilles craquer sous chacun de vos pas, se dévorer des yeux lors d’un dîner aux chandelles, s’échanger un doux baiser en contemplant le Mont Blanc, lui faire la surprise d’une balade en calèche, se lover dans la bibliothèque en se lisant des poèmes, bercés par le crépitement du feu de cheminée : autant d’occasions pour s’aimer, et se le dire… dans ce cadre résolument intimiste qu’offrent les Chalets des Fermes. Entre deux mots doux, offrez-vous une beauté au mythique SPA Pure Altitude, dont les soins aux plantes sauvages n’auront pas fini de vous surprendre. Et si vous rêvez de l’épater un jour avec une volaille de Bresse sauce morilles, pénétrez dans les coulisses de l’hôtel : dans sa cuisine, le Chef vous dévoilera ses secrets lors d’un atelier cuisine de haut-vol.

LIRE LA SUITE
Expériences
Expériences

Louez votre chalet en été à Megeve

Terrain de jeu insensé et infini, les Alpes se parent en été d'une robe aux camaïeux de verts et de gris, ponctuée du jaune des marguerites et des boutons d'or, du bleu et du rose des folles fleurs de lupin.

Location de chalet à Megève

Pour tous les amoureux de Nature, elles offrent la douceur de leur beauté sauvage, et le caractère infini de leur espace leur procure la plus totale des libertés. Généreuses autant qu'indomptées, elles débordent des saveurs les plus subtiles grâce aux plantes qui y prospèrent. De chemins en sentiers, elles raviront les âmes de leurs hôtes pour leur offrir les plus beaux rêves.

Sur cette terre aux milles saveurs, Megève, village de tradition, reçoit l'aventurier et lui offre le repos dans l’un de ses chalets chic et cosy.

Perché à 1000 mètres d'altitude, le petit village de Megève offre depuis des centaines d'années le meilleur de l'accueil montagnard. Chaleureux comme le bois, généreux comme le feu dans la cheminée, Megève sait accueillir les aventuriers épris de liberté avec ses chalets et fermes ancestrales en vieux bois, dans lequel se lit l'histoire des générations passées. Face au Mont-Blanc, le village a su garder siennes les plus belles traditions architecturales ou gastronomiques sans manquer de s'ouvrir à la modernité pour assurer le meilleur de l'hospitalité contemporaine.

Ouvrez-vous l'appétit lors de randonnées magiques sur des sentiers perdus, découvrez l'aventurier qui sommeille en vous lors de pérégrinations au cœur du village, sur les lacs ou dans les airs ! profitez de tout ce que Megève et ses montagnes sauront vous offrir : un parcours de golf majestueux, randonnées en VTT, escalade et découverte de la haute montagne… faites rugir l'amateur de nature et de grands espaces à en perdre le souffle, avant de déguster les plaisirs de la chair.

Puis, en fin de journée, rassasié de sensations folles, après avoir tenté votre premier vol en parapente ou en montgolfière, dégustez un goûter décontracté dans votre chalet, thés parfumés et cakes maison sont compris dans votre location.

LIRE LA SUITE
Activités
Activités

Skiez avec un champion du monde

Envie de dévaler les pistes et de  progresser auprès d’un des meilleurs skieurs alpins ?

Expérience Ski à Megève

Nous pouvons vous réserver une journée de ski avec Marc Garcia, qui fût champion de France, Champion d’Europe et Champion du Monde !

Une expérience inédite à Megève !

LIRE LA SUITE
Megève City Guide
Megève City Guide

L'Alpage des Fermes à Megève

Perché à 1 800 mètres d’altitude sur le massif de Rochebrune, L’Alpage des Fermes de Marie offre une délicieuse table d’hôtes avec vue.

Table d’hôtes avec vue, Megève

Le temps d’emprunter le téléphérique de la Caboche ou celui de Rochebrune puis de cheminer en 4x4 ou à pied sur les sentiers d’alpage, on découvre un authentique refuge au plancher de bois et murs recouverts d’ancelles, ces tuiles de bois patinées, avec sa cheminée, ses vieux coffres, râteliers à foin et crédences. La vue, féérique, vous plonge sur le cirque du Col du Véry, le mont Charvin et les Aravis. Là, on sirote un apéritif à base de vin de framboise imaginé par Jocelyne Sibuet, le temps d’un déjeuner ou d’un dîner un soir de pleine lune, avant de se laisser happer, ravi, par un copieux buffet suivi d'un barbecue où paradent pâtés en croûte maison, soupe "au caillou", polenta en bâtonnets, jambon de montagne coupé au couteau, truite de torrent au sel des Alpes et herbes du tour. Côté sucré, on se pâme devant la soupe de fruits rouges, la tarte à la myrtille, rhubarbe, la soupe de baies sauvages ou encore le clafoutis maison… Et pour les dîners, une baby-sitter accompagne les enfants le temps de passer à table. Pour les contemplatifs épicuriens.

LIRE LA SUITE