Home pageChaletsservicesexperiencesChalets OwnersContact

Pure Sport in Megève

Your Sports Stay in Megeve
guided electric mountain bike expeditions in the Alps

Discover our exceptional sports retreat in Megève. Nestled amid spectacular scenery, with breathtaking views of the Alpine peaks, our chalets offer an authentic setting to recharge your batteries after your sporting adventure.

Your stay will be orchestrated by our concierge service, whose sole aim is to make your mountain experience unforgettable.

Pure Sport
your customized electric mountain bike tours

Looking for a cycling adventure in the heart of the Alps ? Discover our Pure Sport retreat !

Mountain biking in the Alps

Come and enjoy an exceptional sports holiday in the mountains and discover the most beautiful trails on an electric mountain bike, with breathtaking views during our guided expeditions around Mont-Blanc. Itineraries for all levels, allowing everyone to find their own pleasure.

mountain-bike-trail-sport-megeve

A unique sporting adventure in Megève

Whether you're a passionate amateur or a seasoned cyclist, this tailor-made sports retreat offers you the opportunity to escape to a breathtaking natural setting. After a full day's pedaling, you'll stay in Chalet Chatel, which offers everything you need to recharge your batteries after a day of adventure.

mountain-bike-megeve-summer-stay

Your chalet in Megève with 5 star service

Getting together with friends or family in our Chalet Chatel is the ideal setting for an unforgettable private sports retreat. An ideal, authentic environment conducive to relaxation and tranquillity. Experience a unique moment in our Chalet with the 5-star hotel services of Les Fermes de Marie.

chalet-chatel-pure-sport

Program

Created in partnership with MB Bike Megève, mountain biking specialists, get ready for a thrilling adventure in the heart of the Alps. After breakfast in your private chalet, you'll set off on a personalized itinerary to suit you ! Our local guides, Fred and Antoine, know the mountains inside out. They're experienced Megevans who want to offer you breathtaking panoramas and your very own personal challenge !

retirement-pure-sport-megeve

A tailor-made stay
in your megève chalet

INCLUDED

Welcome to the Chalet with your Chalet Manager

Accommodation in our Chalet Chatel (250 m2 - 5 double bedrooms - Sauna - Nordic bath)

Daily breakfast & picnic

Daily cleaning

Concierge service

Bike rentals and delivery to the chalet (helmets, gloves and daily bike maintenance included)

Provision of a guide to organizing itineraries  

3 days - 3 nights. From 5 to 10 people.

Price from €1,430 / pers, including accommodation.

Extra charge: Possibility of lunch during your expedition in a mountain pasture or in an Altitude Restaurant.

What to do in Megeve in winter ?

experiences

Lʼété in Megève

Stay in a luxury chalet and enjoy outstanding hotel service. Whatever your expectations, our teams will be there for you.

read more
Experiences

A winter sports chalet for the whole family

Rent your chalet in Megève in winter

In winter, the snow-covered Alps offer a breathtakingly beautiful sight ; in the heart of this white enchantment, Megève is undoubtedly the most charming mountain village, which for several generations has been synonymous with chic, glamour and tradition. Its narrow and picturesque streets, its Christmas tree as imposing as the surrounding peaks, its sumptuous chalets, its mountain pastures and its century-old forests, all sprinkled with sparkling snow crystals : it is hard to find a more enchanting place! Intoxicated by the sweet smell of hot chocolate and the crackling of the fireplace, it's time to get off the slopes for a great family winter sports getaway.

The first snowflakes swirl under an invigorating breath, and invite themselves into the sleeping nature. The Chalets des Fermes get ready for the winter season, to the delight of young and old snow sports enthusiasts alike... At the foot of Mont Blanc, as the marmots fall into a deep sleep, the children are bursting with energy! Whether it's for a quick run down the ski slopes or a crazy toboggan ride, the atmosphere of the summits furiously whets their thirst for adventure. Dogsled rides, snowshoeing hikes or Nordic skiing experience: so many opportunities to experience winter sports intensely, wrapped up in the deliciously padded atmosphere of the snow-covered mountains. Facing landscapes of rare beauty, our guide will make you discover the wild side of the Alps, on routes coated with powder snow.

In the warmth of the Chalet, the fireplace crackles. As soon as you return, the place lights up with a thousand candles and welcomes you as a family in a universe more intimate than ever. The children feel "at home" here.

read more
Experiences

Megève : winter sports and gastronomy in your chalet

Skiing and gastronomy in Megève

The crisp air, the ice hanging from the gutters, the snowflakes covering the valley: the winter magic comes to life again in Megève, at the foot of Mont Blanc...Outside, winter sports are endless! While the most adventurous, accompanied by an experienced guide, will set off to discover these wild and unexplored powder-filled secret spots, others will be delighted on the 445kms of slopes that the Domaine Evasion Mont Blanc offers, or on the 3 areas dedicated to Nordic skiing, unless they opt for an introduction to Biathlon, this amazing discipline combining physical effort and extreme concentration.

And if sliding is definitely not your thing, put on your snowshoes for a thrill of the far North! Off the beaten track, in the heart of this generous snow-covered mountain, you will get lost in the deliciously padded atmosphere that nature offers in the winter season. And because gastronomy is king in Megève, our Hotel Les Fermes de Marie opens the doors of its 3 restaurants to you; between a fondue in the purest Savoyard traditions, a balanced menu or a refined dish with truffles in the spotlight: make your choice! And why not try the services of one of our Chefs in your chalet?

read more
Activities

Sled dog ride

Dogsled rides and excursions

Feel like escaping to the High North? Our musher is waiting for you for an unforgettable experience: from a simple romantic stroll to an introduction to driving for the more sporty, everything is possible!

read more
Activities

Horse-drawn carriage ride

Horse-drawn carriage rides

Emblem of Megève par excellence, the horse-drawn carriage promises you a bucolic ride through the picturesque streets of our village. At night, when Megeve lights up, it's the perfect moment for a romantic stroll...

read more
Megeve City Guide

The Art of Tea at the Mont-Blanc Hotel

Hotel Mont-Blanc Megève

At tea time, we go through the door of the tea room "Le Georges". A chic and gourmet place just a stone's throw from the Place de l'Eglise, where you can share incredible pastries, such as the mythical Mont-Blanc and its delicious chestnut cream, blueberry tart, coffee éclair, or nun, accompanied by the rarest teas and hot chocolates, prepared here in the old-fashioned way.

read more
ALL EXPERIENCES

AccueilChaletsservicesexperiencesPropriétairesContact

Pure Sport à Megève

Votre Séjour Sportif à Megève
des expéditions guidées dans les alpes en vtt electrique

Découvrez notre séjour sportif d'exception à Megève. Niché au milieu de paysages spectaculaires, avec une vue imprenable sur les sommets des Alpes, nos chalets offrent un cadre authentique pour vous ressourcer après votre aventure sportive.

Votre séjour sera orchestré par notre service de conciergerie, dont le seul objectif est de rendre votre expérience à la montagne inoubliable.

Pure Sport
vos randonnées en vtt electrique sur-mesure

Vous souhaitez une aventure à vélo au coeur des alpes ? Découvrez notre séjour Pure Sport !

Arpenter les Alpes en VTT

Venez profiter d’un séjour sportif d’exception à la montagne et découvrez les plus beaux sentiers en VTT électrique, avec des vues à couper le souffle lors de nos expéditions guidées autour du Mont-Blanc. Des itinéraires pour tous les niveaux, permettant à chacun de trouver son propre plaisir.

vtt-trail-sport-megeve

Une aventure sportive unique à Megève

Que vous soyez un amateur passionné ou un cycliste chevronné, cette retraite sportive sur-mesure vous offre l'opportunité de vous échapper dans un cadre naturel époustouflant. Après une journée bien remplie à pédaler, vous serez logé au sein du Chalet Chatel offrant tout le nécessaire pour vous ressourcer après une journée d'aventure.

vtt-megeve-sejour

Votre chalet à Megève avec service 5 étoiles

Se retrouver entre amis ou en famille dans notre Chalet Chatel, est le lieu rêvé pour une retraite sportive privée inoubliable. Un environnement idéal et authentique propice à la détente et la tranquillité. Vivez un moment unique au sein de notre Chalet avec les prestations hôtelières 5 étoiles des Fermes de Marie.

chalet-chatel-pure-sport

Au Programme

Imaginé en partenariat avec MB Bike Megève, véritable spécialiste du VTT de montagne, préparez-vous à vivre une aventure palpitante au cœur des Alpes. Après votre petit déjeuner au sein de votre chalet privé, vous partez pour un itinéraire personnalisé selon vos envies ! Nos Guides locaux, Fred et Antoine possèdent une connaissance parfaite de la montagne. Ce sont de véritable mégevans expérimentés qui souhaitent vous offrir des panoramas grandioses et votre dose de challenge personnel !

retraite-pure-sport-megeve

Un séjour sur-mesure
dans votre chalet à megève

INCLUS

Accueil au Chalet avec votre chalet Manager

Hébergement au sein de notre chalet Chatel (250 m2 – 5 chambre double – Sauna – Bain nordique)

Petit déjeuner & Pique-nique quotidien

Ménage quotidien

Service de conciergerie

Locations de vélos et livraison au chalet (casques, gants et maintenance quotidienne du vélo inclus)

Mise à disposition d’un guide pour l’organisation des itinéraires  

3 jours – 3 nuits. De 5 à 10 personnes.

Tarif à partir de 1 430€ / pers hébergement compris.

En supplément : Possibilité de déjeuner lors de votre expédition en Alpage ou en Restaurant d'Altitude

Que faire à Megève en hiver ?

expériences

Lʼété à Megève

Séjournez dans un chalet de luxe et bénéficiez d'un service hôtelier hors pair. Quelles que soient vos attentes, nos équipes seront là pour vous.

lire la suite
Expériences

Un chalet aux sports d’hiver en famille

Les Alpes tapissées de neige offrent en hiver un spectacle d’une beauté à couper le souffle; au cœur de cette féerie blanche, Megève demeure incontestablement ce village de montagne au charme fou, qui fait rimer depuis plusieurs générations chic, glamour et tradition. Ses étroites et pittoresques ruelles, son arbre de Noël aussi grandiose que les sommets environnants, ses somptueux chalets, ses alpages et ses forêts centenaires, le tout saupoudré d’étincelants cristaux de neige : difficile de trouver un lieu plus ensorcelant ! Enivrés par une douce odeur de chocolat chaud et par le crépitement du feu de cheminée, voici venu le temps de brouiller les pistes lors d’une belle échappée « sports d’hiver » en famille.

Les premiers flocons tourbillonnent sous un souffle vivifiant, et s’invitent dans la nature en sommeil. Les Chalets des Fermes prennent alors leurs quartiers d’hiver, pour le plus grand bonheur des petits et grands amateurs de glisse… Au pied du Mont Blanc, alors que les marmottes sombrent dans un profond sommeil, les enfants regorgent d’énergie !  Que ce soit pour dévaler à toute bombe les pistes de ski ou pour une folle descente en luge, l’atmosphère des sommets aiguise furieusement leur soif d’aventure. Balade en chiens de traîneaux, sorties en raquettes ou découverte du ski nordique : autant d’occasions de vivre intensément les sports d’hiver, emmitouflés dans l’atmosphère délicieusement ouatée d’une montagne capitonnée de neige. Face à des paysages d’une rare beauté, notre guide vous fera découvrir les Alpes versant sauvage, sur des itinéraires gorgés de poudreuse.

Du côté du Chalet, le feu de cheminée crépite. Dès votre retour, le lieu s’illumine de mille bougies et vous accueille en famille dans un univers plus intimiste que jamais. Les enfants se sentent ici « comme à la maison ».

lire la suite
Expériences

Megève : sports d’hiver et gastronomie dans votre chalet

L’air vif, la glace suspendue aux gouttières, les flocons de neige qui recouvrent la vallée : la magie hivernale reprend vie à Megève, au pied du Mont-Blanc…Dehors, les sports d’hiver se déclinent à l’infini ! Alors que les plus aventureux, accompagnés d’un guide expérimenté, partiront à la découverte de ces petits coins sauvages encore inexplorés et gorgés de poudreuse, d’autres se réjouiront sur les 445kms de pistes qu’offre le Domaine Evasion Mont Blanc, ou encore sur les 3 espaces dédiés au ski nordique, à moins qu’ils n’optent pour une initiation au Biathlon, cette étonnante discipline alliant efforts physiques et concentration extrême.

Et si la glisse n’est définitivement pas votre dada, chaussez vos raquettes pour un frisson esprit « grand nord » ! Hors des sentiers battus, au sein de cette généreuse montagne capitonnée de neige, vous vous perdrez dans l’atmosphère délicieusement ouatée qu’offre la nature en cette saison hivernale. Et parce qu’à Megève la gastronomie est reine, notre Hôtel Les Fermes de Marie vous ouvrent les portes de ses 3 restaurants ; entre une fondue dans la plus pure des traditions savoyardes, un menu équilibre ou un plat raffiné mettant la truffe à l’honneur : faites votre choix ! Et pourquoi pas les services d’un de nos Chefs dans votre chalet ?

lire la suite
Activités

Balade en calèche

Emblème de Megève par excellence, la calèche vous promet une balade bucolique dans les rues pittoresques de notre village. De nuit, quand Megève revêt toutes ses lumières, c’est l’instant parfait pour une balade romantique à souhait…

lire la suite
Megève City Guide

L’Art du Thé à l’Hôtel Mont-Blanc

A l’heure du goûter on franchit la porte du salon de thé « Le Georges ». Un lieu chic et gourmand à deux pas de la place de l’Eglise, où partager d’incroyables pâtisseries, comme le mythique Mont-Blanc et sa délicieuse crème de marron, la tarte aux myrtilles, l’éclair au café, ou encore la religieuse, accompagnées des thés les plus rares et des chocolats chauds, préparés ici à l’ancienne.

lire la suite
Expériences

Votre Service Traiteur à Megève

Vous ne souhaitez pas les services d’un chef mais vous ne souhaitez pas cuisiner ?

lire la suite
TOUTES LES EXPÉRIENCES