Request to be called back

Need help to book your stay ?
Contact us at +33 4 50 91 48 59 or request to be called back :

The nature of your request:

Your Personal Details :

When would you like to be called back:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Experiences

Megève : winter sports and gastronomy in your chalet

August 1, 2020

The crisp air, the ice hanging from the gutters, the snowflakes covering the valley: the winter magic comes to life again in Megève, at the foot of Mont Blanc...Outside, winter sports are endless! While the most adventurous, accompanied by an experienced guide, will set off to discover these wild and unexplored powder-filled secret spots, others will be delighted on the 445kms of slopes that the Domaine Evasion Mont Blanc offers, or on the 3 areas dedicated to Nordic skiing, unless they opt for an introduction to Biathlon, this amazing discipline combining physical effort and extreme concentration.

And if sliding is definitely not your thing, put on your snowshoes for a thrill of the far North! Off the beaten track, in the heart of this generous snow-covered mountain, you will get lost in the deliciously padded atmosphere that nature offers in the winter season. And because gastronomy is king in Megève, our Hotel Les Fermes de Marie opens the doors of its 3 restaurants to you; between a fondue in the purest Savoyard traditions, a balanced menu or a refined dish with truffles in the spotlight: make your choice! And why not try the services of one of our Chefs in your chalet?

Thanks to our concierge service live the experience to the fullest:

- When you arrive, don't waste time: our Skiman will come to the chalet to show you the ski equipment, book your ski passes delivered directly to the chalet and schedule your ESF lessons with our concierge.  

- Whether you are an off-piste skier or simply looking for snowshoeing off the beaten track, remember to book a guide from our concierge.

- And if you prefer the Après Ski, head to the Lodge Bar.

- Treat yourself to the services of a Chef for an exceptional dinner.

Request to be called back

Need help to book your stay ?
Contact us at +33 4 50 91 48 59 or request to be called back :

The nature of your request :

Your Personal Details :

When would you like to be called back :

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Expériences

Megève : sports d’hiver et gastronomie dans votre chalet

August 1, 2020

L’air vif, la glace suspendue aux gouttières, les flocons de neige qui recouvrent la vallée : la magie hivernale reprend vie à Megève, au pied du Mont-Blanc…Dehors, les sports d’hiver se déclinent à l’infini ! Alors que les plus aventureux, accompagnés d’un guide expérimenté, partiront à la découverte de ces petits coins sauvages encore inexplorés et gorgés de poudreuse, d’autres se réjouiront sur les 445kms de pistes qu’offre le Domaine Evasion Mont Blanc, ou encore sur les 3 espaces dédiés au ski nordique, à moins qu’ils n’optent pour une initiation au Biathlon, cette étonnante discipline alliant efforts physiques et concentration extrême.

Et si la glisse n’est définitivement pas votre dada, chaussez vos raquettes pour un frisson esprit « grand nord » ! Hors des sentiers battus, au sein de cette généreuse montagne capitonnée de neige, vous vous perdrez dans l’atmosphère délicieusement ouatée qu’offre la nature en cette saison hivernale. Et parce qu’à Megève la gastronomie est reine, notre Hôtel Les Fermes de Marie vous ouvrent les portes de ses 3 restaurants ; entre une fondue dans la plus pure des traditions savoyardes, un menu équilibre ou un plat raffiné mettant la truffe à l’honneur : faites votre choix ! Et pourquoi pas les services d’un de nos Chefs dans votre chalet ?

Grâce à notre service de conciergerie vivez pleinement l’expérience :

- A votre arrivée, ne perdez pas de temps : notre Skiman se rend au chalet pour vous présenter le matériel de ski, réservez vos forfaits livrés directement au chalet et programmez vos cours ESF auprès de notre conciergerie.  

- Que vous soyez adeptes du ski hors-piste ou tout simplement à la recherche de randonnées en raquettes hors des sentiers battus, pensez à réserver un guide auprès de notre conciergerie.

- Et si vous préférez l’Après Ski rendez-vous au Bar du Lodge.

- Offrez-vous les services d’un Chef pour un dîner d’exception.