No items found.
No items found.
Megève - Village

Le Chalet du Skieur

6 people
140
Deluxe
Sauna
3 bedrooms
3
bathrooms

Would you like to make a reservation?

or call us:

Your intimate chalet in Megève

An authentic chalet from 1939, with its wooden façade and white and red shutters, the "Chalet du Skieur" lives up to its name. Like a tribute to the pioneers of the white gold, its raw and graphic décor accurately recalls the precepts of the great mountain architects - Le Même, Perriand - starting with the furniture, much of which has been integrated when it has not been hunted down: It is as user-friendly as you could wish, with 3 bedrooms, a children's area, which you can access by climbing a ladder and where you can also escape for a nap, a wellness area with a sauna, and a very beautiful living room where you can enjoy the passing time with your family. 

The decoration is warm, almost cosy: slate floors warmed by oak friezes and bouclette fabrics, in natural tones enhanced by gold threads, as discreet as they are luminous, cosy sheepskin benches, a black and white photo of the famous skier Emile Allais above the fireplace, subdued light thanks to Charlotte Perriand's sconces. No television in the living room, to watch a film with the family, you have to climb up the miller's ladder to the small mezzanine where a cosy TV corner is set up under the roof. 

The cosy rooms are cocooned and comfortable, each with its own bathroom. The jacquard and geometric fabrics, as well as the bouclette, are available in colours borrowed from nature: fire red, moss green and terracotta. The porcelain stoneware in each of the bathrooms is ultra-graphic, reminiscent of the frescoes by Le Même. Finally, for total relaxation after a day on the slopes, the sauna will relax the body and mind. 

Situated a few steps from the village, you have independent access, with two parking spaces, or direct access from Les Fermes de Marie.

Whether you are curled up in a soft sofa in the living room in front of the fireplace, busy cooking or sitting down to dinner, unless you prefer the terrace and its breathtaking view of the Rochebrune massif... A new exceptional refuge, in the heart of the Fermes de Marie, two minutes' walk from the village centre. True luxury.

 

Download the brochure
LOCATION

The chalet facilities

Kitchen and dining room

Refrigerator

Freezer

Gas cooker

Dishwasher

Toaster

Nespresso machine

Filter coffee maker

Kettle

On-demand raclette and fondue sets

The Rooms

Free Wifi

Safe

Pure Altitude Hospitality Products

Hair dryer

TV with international channels

Sauna

Services included

In your chalet

Chalet rented with 5 star-hotel services:

Reception at the chalet

Welcome basket (mineral water, bottle of wine and fruits)

Breakfasts and afternoon tea

Housekeeper for daily cleaning service

Daily fire preparation

A la carte services

Tailor-made service

Heading

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Exceptional products

L'Épicerie has exceptional and unavoidable products: Caviar, truffles, foie gras... for your dinners and lunches.

Delicatessen

Whether you prefer savory or sweet, you will find all the necessary products: condiments, spices, herbs...

Cheeses

Find an emblematic selection of Savoyard cheeses from the region: Beaufort, reblochon, abondance...

Local delicatessen

Local ham, sausages, dried meat ... discover our selection of local charcuterie.

Wine Cellar

L'Épicerie des Fermes is also a wine cellar where Burgundy, Champagne and other grape varieties rub shoulders thanks to the beautiful bottles that our cellarman will be happy to recommend.

Catering service

Discover our catering dishes, concocted with love: Pâté Croûte (winner of the Toquicîmes 2021 competition), duck foie gras terrine with truffles, coquillettes from the Fermes de Marie, blanquette Tradition... The pallets will be delivered in a casserole directly to your chalet

And also...

Butler

Pure Altitude treatments in your chalet or one of our spas

Sports Coach

Ski instructor

Mountain guide

Ski hire delivered to your chalet

Catering service with delivery

Lunch in our Farm or Alpine pasture retreat

Access to the Épicerie des Fermes catalogue and delivery of your groceries

Selection of wines and spirits by our head sommelier

Priority access to the Fermes de Marie restaurants, the Beef Lodge and Les Enfants Terribles Megève

Baby-sitter

Car with driver

Airport / train station transfers by car or helicopter

The Fermes de Marie concierge service

Take advantage of our expertise

Because being on holiday rhymes with pleasure, our concierges are at your disposal to make your wildest dreams come true. With 30 years of hospitality experience at Les Fermes de Marie, our team is at your disposal throughout your stay.

Sled dog ride

Flying over Mont-Blanc by plane

Mountain Biking on snow

Visit of the reindeer farm

Sled dog ride

Ski touring

Sledging on the slopes

Snowshoeing

Visit of the Farm

Horseback riding

Hiking

Yoga

Electric mountain bike

Golf

Horse-drawn carriage ride

Cooking Classes

Balloon flight

Paragliding

No items found.
No items found.
Megève - Centre

Le Chalet du Skieur

6 personnes
140
Deluxe
Sauna
3 chambres
3
salles de bain

Vous souhaitez réserver ?

ou nous appeler :

Votre chalet intimiste à Megève

Authentique chalet de 1939, avec sa façade en bois et ses volets blancs et rouges, le « Chalet du Skieur » porte à merveille son nom. Comme un hommage aux pionniers de l’or blanc, son décor brut et graphique rappelle avec justesse les préceptes des grands architectes de montagne – Le Même, Perriand – à commencer parle mobilier pour beaucoup intégré quand il n’a pas été chiné : têtes de lit sculptées, banquettes, penderies… Convivial à souhait, il déroule, sur 140 m2, 3 chambres, un espace kids, que l’on emprunte en grimpant à une échelle et où l’on peut aussi s’échapper le temps d’une sieste, un espace bien-être avec sauna, et une très belle pièce de vie où profiter du temps qui passe en famille. 

La décoration  y est chaleureuse, presque ouatée : sols en ardoise réchauffés par des frisettes en chêne et des tissus bouclette, dans des tons naturels rehaussés de fils d’or, aussi discrets que lumineux, banquettes douillettes en mouton, photo en noir et blanc du célèbre skieur Emile Allais au-dessus de la cheminée, lumière tamisée grâce aux appliques Charlotte Perriand. Pas de télévision dans le salon, pour regarder un film en famille, il faut grimper par l’échelle de meunier à la petite mezzanine où un coin tv cosy est aménagé sous les toits. 

Les chambres douillettes se font cocon et confortables avec chacune leur salle de bains. Les tissus jacquard et géométriques, ainsi que la bouclette se déclinent selon leurs couleurs, toutes empruntées à la nature : rouge feu, vert mousse et terre cuite. Le travail du grès cérame dans chacune des salles de bains, ultra graphique, rappelle là aussi les fresques de Le Même. Enfin, pour une décontraction totale après une journée sur les pistes, le sauna délassera le corps et l’esprit. 

Situé à quelques pas du village, vous profitez d’un accès indépendant, avec deux places de parking, ou d’un accès directement par les Fermes de Marie.

Que ce soit lové dans un canapé moelleux du salon face à la cheminée, affairé à cuisiner ou attablé pour le dîner, à moins de préférer la terrasse et sa vue imprenable sur le massif de Rochebrune… Un nouveau refuge d’exception, au cœur des Fermes de Marie, à deux minutes à pied du centre du village. Le vrai luxe.

 

Télécharger la brochure
LOCALISATION

Les équipements du chalet

Cuisine et salle à manger

Réfrigérateur

Congélateur

Gazinière

Lave-vaisselle

Grille pain

Machine Nespresso

Cafetière à filtre

Bouilloire

Appareil à raclette et fondue sur-demande

Les Chambres

Wifi gratuit

Coffre-fort

Produits d'accueil Pure Altitude

Sèche cheveux

TV avec chaînes internationales

Sauna

Les services inclus

Dans votre chalet

Chalet loué avec prestations hôtelières 5 étoiles :

Accueil au chalet

Panier de bienvenue (eau minérale, bouteille de vin et fruits)

Petits déjeuners et goûters

Gouvernante pour le service de ménage quotidien

Préparation journalière du feu

Les services « à la carte »

Prestation sur-mesure

Heading

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Produits d'exception

L'Épicerie dispose de produits d'exception et incontournables : Caviar, truffe, foie gras... pour vos dîners et déjeuners.

Épicerie fine

Que vous soyez plutôt salé ou plutôt sucré vous trouverez tous les produits nécessaires : condiments, épices, aromates...

Fromages

Retrouvez une sélection emblématique de fromages savoyards de la région : Beaufort, reblochon, abondance...

Charcuterie locale

Jambon de pays, saucissons, viande séchée ... découvrez notre sélection de charcuterie locale.

Cave à Vins

L'Épicerie des Fermes c'est aussi une cave à vin où Bourgogne, Champagne et autres cépages se côtoient grâce à de beaux flacons que notre caviste se fera un plaisir de vous recommander.

Service Traiteur

Découvrez nos plats traiteur, concoctés avec amour : Pâté Croûte (vainqueur du Concours Toquicîmes 2021), terrine de foie gras de canard à la truffe, les coquillettes des Fermes de Marie, blanquette Tradition... Les palts vous seront livrés en cocotte directement dans votre chalet

Et aussi...

Butler / majordome

Soins Pure Altitude dans votre chalet ou l'un de nos spas

Coach sportif

Moniteur de ski

Guide de montagne

Location de ski livrés dans votre chalet

Service traiteur avec livraison

Déjeuner dans notre Ferme ou notre Alpage

Accès au catalogue de l'Épicerie des Fermes et livraison de vos courses

Sélection de vins et spiritueux par notre chef sommelier

Accès prioritaire aux restaurants des Fermes de Marie, au Beef Lodge et aux Enfants Terribles Megève

Baby-sitter

Voiture avec chauffeur

Transport aéroport / gare en voiture ou hélicoptère

La Conciergerie des Fermes de Marie

Profitez de notre expérience

Parce qu'être en vacances rime avec se faire plaisir, nos concierges sont à votre disposition pour réaliser vos rêves les plus fous. Une équipe dédiée au service des clients des Fermes de Marie depuis 30 ans est à votre disposition tout au long de votre séjour.

Sortie en chiens de traineaux

Survol du Mont-Blanc en avion

VTT sur neige

Visite de l'élevage de rennes

Balade en chiens de traîneau

Ski de randonnée

Luge sur les pistes

Randonnée en raquettes

Visite de la Ferme

Balade à cheval

Randonnée

Yoga

VTT électrique

Golf

Balade en calèche

Cours de Cuisine

Vol en montgolfière

Parapente